Home » About Bobbin » Open for Business

Open for Business

Hey there friends! Bobbin and Company is now officially open for business!

DSC05074 (1)

I’m pleased to introduce you to my handmade Etsy shop. Right now I’ve got 4 different wristlets in stock, these are so practical and I have loved using mine for the past several months. Each wristlet is large enough to hold all of your essentials like cards, cash, phone, and a pen.

DSC05056 (2)

For me, it has been really useful to have a wristlet to stick in my work bag when I don’t want to carry around a large bag and a purse all day. When the work day is done I can just grab my wristlet and it has everything I need.

I am very excited that the shop has opened, I know there are only a few items right now but this whole process has been months in the making with lots of business learning along the way. Take a look at my shop and see if there is anything you like. Keep checking back, I’ve got many more ideas up my sleeve.

Leave a Reply

