Home » About Bobbin » Three Questions, and my first Giveaway

Three Questions, and my first Giveaway

Note: This giveaway has now passed.

wristlet_orange_damask_closeup

1. What is tan, orange, and rectangular?

2. What has the perfect style for casual use, but is classy enough for a fun night out?

3. What will hold all of your essentials like phone, cards, and cash?

If you answered, the Bobbin & Co. Orange Damask Wristlet to any of these questions, you are correct!

wristlet_orange_damask_accesories

I absolutely love the bright, beautiful design of this wristlet, it adds a fun pop to any outfit and slips easily into a work bag or large purse. Don’t forget- the inside has pockets for your cash and cards and it’s in a cute, contrasting fabric.

wristlet_orange_damask_inner

I’m very excited to give away one of my handmadeΒ Bobbin and Co. wristlets to one person who leaves a comment on this post.

To enter: Answer one (or all 3!) of the following questions in the comments:

a. What is your favorite meal to cook at home?

b. Where did you travel this summer?

c. What is your favorite color?

You have until midnight on Thursday August 14th to comment. I’ll notify the winner by email on Friday. Giveaway is limited to US residents only. Good luck!

Giveaway has now past, see you next time!

wristlet_orange_damask

wristlet_orange_damask_back

32 thoughts on “Three Questions, and my first Giveaway

  1. a. What is your favorite meal to cook at home?
    -Macaroni and Cheese

    b. Where did you travel this summer?
    -nowhere too exciting…I had a summer full of my final semester of grad classes! πŸ™‚

    c. What is your favorite color?
    -it’s a toss up between orange and maroon! πŸ˜‰

    • We’ve eaten tacos 2-3 times in the last week. So I agree there. I accidentally got the big bag of tortillas, so we just HAD to keep eating tacos. Oh darn.

    • Half the summer in England. And I was jealous/happy for you the whole time πŸ™‚ England is definitely at/near the top of my wish-to-visit list

      • You and David must go someday! πŸ™‚ I was thinking of you in places like Bath and every time I saw cows in the countryside! πŸ™‚

  2. 1. Lately I’ve been into any “one pot” vegetarian meals
    2. Haven’t gone anywhere yet, but I’m going to Hawaii at the end of August πŸ™‚
    3. Favorite color = yellow

  3. 1. Anything with chicken, and fresh veggies from the farmer’s market
    2. Spring Creek, NC (right outside of Asheville), VA Beach, Smith Mountain Lake
    3. Pink, of course. πŸ™‚

    • I think your next trip should be down to FL! Actually I think you guys did that before, but we were too far away. I just need to come visit you.

  4. 1. Home made pizza!!
    2. Idaho, Florida, Pennsylvania, Young Life camp, and Va beach! Busy teacher summer here πŸ™‚
    3. Red!

    Beth, this wristlet is adorable!!! As is the rest of your site!

  5. Hello lovely! I love this wristlet you are giving away! Such a great giveaway. Thank you for hosting it! Here are my answers to the three questions you asked.
    a. What is your favorite meal to cook at home?
    -Meat loaf with mash potatoes and gravy, corn and Texas toast garlic bread. πŸ™‚ And for dessert pecan pie! πŸ™‚

    b. Where did you travel this summer?
    -This summer we moved from San Antonio, Texas to Mountain Home, Idaho. My husband is stationed here for the Air Force. Mountain Home is about 45 minutes South of Boise, Idaho. It is definitely different from San Antonio. It is a very small town but we are making use of the living in the Northwest of the United States so we will be visiting Seattle next month. So far we have gone to Shoshone Falls in Twin Falls, Idaho and Durango, Colorado. (:

    c. What is your favorite color?

    PINK (: I love everything pink. πŸ™‚

  6. My favorite thing to cook is Leak Soup. We have started buying an ingredient that we are not very familiar with every week to try out. In the past we’ve tried eggplant, brussel sprouts, leaks, cactus. Turns out this Leak soup is amazing!
    We traveled home to visit family in Utah this summer.
    Favorite color is coral and aqua.
    I love this bag! It would be perfect to carry in my diaper bag!

Leave a Reply

